Contact Us

Historic Cold Spring Village
720 Route 9
Cape May, NJ  08204

Phone: (609) 898-2300, ext. 10

Fax: (609) 884-5926

E-mail: 4info@hcsv.org

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9am-4:30pm

Staff Directory

Executive Director- Anne Salvatore – ext. 14 or pasalvatore@hcsv.org

Chief Administrative Officer- Clare Juechter – ext. 16 or cjuechter@hcsv.org

Deputy Director-Education & Interpretation- Jim Stephens – ext. 17 or jstephens@hcsv.org

Director of Development- Kate Devaney – ext. 18 or kdevaney@hcsv.org

Chief Financial Officer- Donna Riedel – ext. 15 or driedel@hcsv.org

Curator- Maegan Pollinger – ext. 18 or mpollinger@hcsv.org

Museum Coordinator- Patricia Raspa – ext. 10 or pmraspa@hcsv.org

Director of Public Relations and Marketing – Sandy Nickel – ext. 11 or snickel@hcsv.org