Contact Us

Historic Cold Spring Village
720 Route 9
Cape May, NJ  08204
Phone: (609) 898-2300, ext. 10
Fax: (609) 884-5926
E-mail: 4info@hcsv.org
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-4:30pm

Staff Directory

Executive Director- Anne Salvatore – ext. 14 or pasalvatore@hcsv.org

Assistant Director– John Ryan ext. 18 or jryan@hcsv.org

Chief Administrative Officer- Clare Juechter – ext. 16 or cjuechter@hcsv.org

Deputy Director-Education & Interpretation- Jim Stephens – ext. 17 or jstephens@hcsv.org

Grants Manager- Kate Devaney – ext. 10 or kdevaney@hcsv.org

Chief Financial Officer- Donna Riedel – ext. 15 or driedel@hcsv.org

Museum Coordinator- Patricia Raspa – ext. 10 or pmraspa@hcsv.org

Marketing & Advertising Director – Sandy Nickel – ext. 11 or snickel@hcsv.org

Special Projects/Group Tours – Barbara Oberholtzer – ext. 12 or barbara@hcsv.org