Historic Cold Spring Village Directions Call

Foundation Board of Directors

Jason Black
Sen. James S. Cafiero-emeritus
David Chapman-emeritus
Joseph Cirrinicione
Michael Clark
Norris Clark
Christina P. Clemans
Dona Kemling
Arlene MacDonald
Bernadette Matthews
Steven Morey
Stephen Murray
James Ridgway

Nina Rinalli
Ric Rutherford-emeritus
Anne Salvatore
Joseph E. Salvatore MD
Linda Steenrod

HCSV Emeritus Board

Sen. James S. Cafiero

David Chapman

Sydney Perkins

Ric Rutherford

Friends of HCSV Board of Trustees

Ken Baldwin
Scott Griffith
Penny Hardin
Mary Lou Hayco
Joanne Heal
Carol Di Joseph
Mary Jane Lupton
Phyllis Morrison
Donna Padussis
Patricia Poake
Rosemary Powell
Anne Salvatore
Joan Thomas
Margorie Wetherill
Sue Witt
Tues to Sat 12 PM - 8 PM | Sunday 12 PM- 6M
Closed Thanksgiving, Christmas Day & New Years Day
Purchase Tickets Online
The HCSV website has been developed with financial assistance from the New Jersey Historic Trust through the Discover NJ History License Plate Heritage Tourism Grant Program